Contact

Coolamon
81 Wade St,
Coolamon NSW 2701
P: (02) 6927 4000
E: admin@coolamon.com.au

Heath Hutcheon
General Manager
P: 0428 282 319
E: h.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Bruce Hutcheon
Director
P: 0427 273 439
E: b.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Shane Cummins
Regional Sales Manager – VIC , NSW
M: 0418 121 258
s.cummins@coolamon.com.au

Preston Grigg
Sales Manager -WA, SA & QLD
P: 0427 273 136
E: p.grigg@coolamon.com.au

Tom McNally
Sales and Warranty
P: 0428 273 404
E: t.mcnally@coolamon.com.au

Melissa Hatty
Finance Manager
P:02 6927 4000
E: m.hatty@coolamon.com.au

Emma Walsh
Marketing and HR Manager
P: 02 6927 4000
E: e.walsh@coolamon.com.au

Dealer Website





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Fill in characters: captcha

News
Contact Us
81 Wade St, Coolamon NSW 2701 Ph: (02) 6927 4000 Fax: (02) 6927 3404 admin@coolamonsteel.com.au

Coolamon Dealers