Contact

Coolamon
81 Wade St,
Coolamon NSW 2701
P: (02) 6927 4000
E: admin@coolamon.com.au

Health Hutcheon
General Manager
Sales Manager – NSW, VIC & QLD
P: 0428 282 319
E: h.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Bruce Hutcheon
Director
P: 0427 273 439
E: b.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Preston Grigg
Sales Manager – WA & SA
P: 0427 273 136
E: p.grigg@coolamon.com.au

Anthony O’Rourke
Operations Manager
P: 0427 273 296
E: a.orourke@coolamon.com.au

Paul Galvin
Business Manager
P: 0407 153 702
E: p.galvin@coolamon.com.au

Melissa Hatty
Finance Manager
P:02 6927 4000
E: m.hatty@coolamon.com.au

Emma Walsh
HR Manager
P:02 6932 4000
E: e.walsh@coolamon.com

Dealer Website





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Fill in characters: captcha

Contact Us
81 Wade St, Coolamon NSW 2701 Ph: (02) 6927 4000 Fax: (02) 6927 3404 admin@coolamonsteel.com.au