Key People

General Manager / Sales Manager NSW, VIC & QLD
Heath Hutcheon – 0428 282 319
h.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Director
Bruce Hutcheon – 0427 273 439
b.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Operations Manager
Anthony O’Rourke – 0427 273 296
a.orourke@coolamon.com.au

Business Manager
Paul Galvin – 0407 153 702
p.galvin@coolamon.com.au

Sales Manager – WA & SA
Preston Grigg – 0427 273 136
p.grigg@coolamon.com.au

Finance Manager
Melissa Hatty
P:02 6927 4000
E: m.hatty@coolamon.com.au

HR Manager
Emma Walsh
P:02 6932 4000
E: e.walsh@coolamon.com

Contact Us
81 Wade St, Coolamon NSW 2701 Ph: (02) 6927 4000 Fax: (02) 6927 3404 admin@coolamonsteel.com.au