Key People

General Manager / Sales Manager NSW, VIC & QLD
Heath Hutcheon
M: 0428 282 319
h.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Director
Bruce Hutcheon
M: 0427 273 439
b.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Operations Manager
Anthony O’Rourke
M: 0427 273 296
a.orourke@coolamon.com.au

Ebony Worland
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
P: 02 69 274 000
e.worland@coolamon.com.au

Shane Cummins
Regional Sales Manager
M: 0418 121 258

Sales Manager – WA & SA
Preston Grigg
M: 0427 273 136
p.grigg@coolamon.com.au

Finance Manager
Melissa Hatty
P: 02 6927 4000
E: m.hatty@coolamon.com.au

HR Manager
Emma Walsh
P: 02 6932 4000
E: e.walsh@coolamon.com

News
Contact Us
81 Wade St, Coolamon NSW 2701 Ph: (02) 6927 4000 Fax: (02) 6927 3404 admin@coolamonsteel.com.au

Coolamon Dealers